Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender

tl_files/abendrealschulen/images/personen/Mack-Winfried_web.jpgWinfried Mack

E-Mail:

Pädagogischer Berater

tl_files/abendrealschulen/images/personen/Volz-Juergen_web.jpgJürgen Volz

E-Mail:

Vorstandsmitglied


Dipl.-VerwW. (FH) Manfred Schwab
Stadtwerksdirektor i. R.

E-Mail:

Vorstandsmitglied

Dr. Barbara Heußen
Dipl. Mathematikerin, Schulleiterin

E-Mail:

Vorstandsmitglied

Bernd Hess

E-Mail:
bernd.hess@abendrealschulen-bw.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Hans-Peter Blümm

E-Mail:
hans-peter.bluemm@abendrealschulen-bw.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Elisabeth Krogmann

E-Mail:
elisabeth.krogmann@abendrealschulen-bw.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Achim Schwarz

E-Mail:
achim.schwarz@abendrealschulen-bw.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Sigrid Zodel

E-Mail:
sigrid.zodel@abendrealschulen-bw.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Renate Barnert

E-Mail:
renate.barnert@abendrealschule-goeppingen.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Sabine Welter

E-Mail:
Sabine.Welter@cjd.de

Ehrenmitglied

Anton Pfeifer